Skip to content

Live Organic Food Bar

December 15, 2010

I feel like I have been eating at a lot of  so-so, good-rvws-but-in-reality-not-that-great restaurants lately, but I was pleasantly surprised by Live Organic Food Bar. The food was delicious and on par – dare I say better? – than my (and everyone else’s) good old (and still wonderful) Fresh. The service was also amazing, and, I will definitely go there again. Even my carniverous friend loved it!

My current (very short) list of favourite Toronto restaurants are: Fresh (the vegi choice), Banjara (the indian choice), Fire on The East Side for breakfast/lunch only (the hungover choice). Honorary mention to il Fornello. Disclaimer alert: I’ve only really lived here for about 6 weeks, so, it’s a growing list.

My WOW that was BAD! list is Magic Oven, Fire on The East Side (for dinner) and Fressen.

Live Food Bar is on 264 Dupont Street (Dupont & Spadina).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

