Skip to content

Troll Pencil Topper

February 19, 2011

Last night, just as I was about to fall asleep after a long and troublesome attempt to, I thought OH MY GOD REMEMBER TROLL PENCIL TOPPERS?!?!! It was probably one of those just-before-you-fall-asleep-crazy thoughts but I am still stoked on this. I’m not really one to buy useless things, but, I might have to peruse ebay and buy one of these for studying – I have feeling it would never not make me happy.

Also, I can’t believe that this is literally the kind of thing that is keeping me up at night.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Jane permalink
    August 26, 2011 6:18 pm

    Was explaining troll pencil toppers to my daughter after buying these: http://www.kachooz.com/?section=collection These things make me happy, too…probably cheaper than vintage trolls, too!

  2. August 28, 2011 12:09 am

    I somehow managed to find a solitary troll pencil topper, exactly like the one above but with yellow hair, in a vintage clothes/jewellery shop for 1$! Goes to show you always get what you want…now if I could just direct that towards something productive… 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. The Plot Thickens « The Proscenium

Leave a Reply

