Skip to content

Hynogogic Logic & Uncalled For

January 16, 2012

I wish that I hadn’t seen Hyponogogic Logic last night, because it was their last show in Toronto as part of the Next Stage Theatre Festival and it means I can’t implore you to go. If this show comes around again, or you hear of any production put on by these folks – go go go. I laughed so hard my face hurt. They also make Youtube videos which are hilarious; one of which is above. Patronize their Youtube page, Facebook and official website – I feel proud of this homegrown talent.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

