Skip to content

Classic Album Wednesdays: Maxwell’s Urban Hang Suite

January 25, 2012

I’ve recently realized that I spend way too much time looking for and testing/trying out new music, often with subpar results, and sometime I forget what a vast, amazing collection of music I already have. In an attempt to be less overwhelmed with consumption (in general and with regards to music), I’m looking backwards so as not to forget, and to re-enjoy all gems I’ve come across thus far. Anyways, I’ll probably be doing these “Classic” posts a lot from hereon in; I already (sort of) did with one my top five favourite albums, ever, Queen Latifah’s Black Reign.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

