Skip to content

Hungover Sundays: South Park’s “Broadway Bro Down”

February 19, 2012

A friend once put the first 10 seasons of South Park on my hard drive, after I which I fell into a long, long (but interesting) process of thesis writing (am I humble bragging?). Anyways, I appreciated any distraction at that time and watched way.too.much. South Park. I always thought it was too crude but after Season 1 or 2 it loses a lot of that. I digress: this episode is my favourite of the new season and just as good as the ever popular Creme Fraiche. Did you know that you can watch a stupid amount of South Park @ stansdad.com? I hereby accept no responsibility for your lost time. Watch Broadway Bro Down here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

